Cat Cat Cutie Cat

Finally I made it to my relative’s house in Pontian Kechil, Johor Bahru, Malaysia on 24 – 26 May 2013 with my bf, mum and sis. I’m glad we made it! I’ve missed them so so much and it’s wonderful to meet and see most of my Malaysian relatives! Not forgetting the cats whom my cousin has taken care of for quite sometime till she gave birth to 4 cute little kittens!

What do you think I’ll do with my camera huh?.. Snap their pics of course!

Kitten eating chicken bones

Kitten eating chicken bones

Kitten Mum

Kitten Mum

Kitten Eating Chicken Bone

Kitten Eating Chicken Bone

Kitten Eating Chicken Bone with so much focus

Kitten Eating Chicken Bone with so much focus

Kitten Eating Chicken Bone with 'Why are you taking my pics' look

Kitten Eating Chicken Bone with ‘Why are you taking my pics’ look

Kitten Breast Feeding

Kitten Breast Feeding

Mum licks kitten while Kitten Breast Feeding

Mum licks kitten while Kitten Breast Feeding

Kitten licking lips after eating

Kitten licking lips after eating

Kitten prefers Drain than the water bucket.. "~_~

Kitten prefers Drain than the water bucket.. “~_~

Water bucket for kitten

Water bucket for kitten

These kittens not only eat their normal dry and wet food, they were given chicken and fish bones. That’s how most Malaysian cats survived. Hope you like it.

 

Xoxo;

Lia schmolphin

 

